Let’s Talk

If you would like to learn more about Woodrill Farms Ltd., or request information, please feel free to contact us by email or by calling us at 1-800-461-1018.

Departments

Sales & Service Crop Advisors
Neil Millson
ext. 231
nmillson@woodrill.com
Greg Murphy
ext. 272
gmurphy@woodrill.com
Bryan Stover
ext. 241
bstover@woodrill.com

Administration
Greg Hannam
ext. 214
ghannam@woodrill.com
Rebecca Morrison
ext. 230
rmorrison@woodrill.com
Stacey Roszell
ext. 228
sroszell@woodrill.com
Grain
Jeff Robinson
ext. 233
jrobinson@woodrill.com
Operations & Maintenance Supervisor
Mark Cellini
ext. 238
mcellini@woodrill.com
Guelph Elevator & Fertilizer Manager
Andy Richardson
ext. 235
fertilizer@woodrill.com
Marsville Elevator
Lou Flanagan
519-928-1101
lou.flanagan@woodrill.com

Send Us a Message