Contact Us

If you would like to learn more about Woodrill Ltd., or request information, please feel free to contact us by email or by calling us at 1-800-461-1018


Sales & Service Crop Advisors

Neil Millson
ext. 231
nmillson@woodrill.com
Greg Murphy
ext. 272
gmurphy@woodrill.com
Bryan Stover
ext. 254
bstover@woodrill.com
Steve Bucking
ext. 259
sbucking@woodrill.com

Administration

Greg Hannam
ext. 241
ghannam@woodrill.com
Kathie MacDonald
ext. 230
kmacdonald@woodrill.com
Leah Buttenham
ext. 223
lbuttenham@woodrill.com

Grain

Jeff Robinson
ext. 233
jrobinson@woodrill.com
Susy Siragusa
ext. 242
smendonca@woodrill.com
Mandy Redmond
ext. 228
mredmond@woodrill.com

Operations & Maintenance Supervisor

Mark Cellini
ext 238
mcellini@woodrill.com

Guelph Elevator & Fertilizer Manager

Andy Richardson
ext 235
fertilizer@woodrill.com

Marsville Elevator Manager

Lou Flanagan
Office 519-928-1101
lflanagan@woodrill.com
DSC_0152

Locations

Guelph
7861 Hwy #7 East R.R. #2
Guelph, Ontario
Canada
N1H 6H8
Tel: 519-821-1018
Fax: 519-821-5198
Marsville
062160 Dufferin County Rd. #3
East Garafraxa, Ontario
Canada
L9W 7H8
Tel: 519-928-1101
Fax: 519-928-1102

Satellite Receiving Location

McCluredale Farms
13639 Creditview Road R.R.#1
Cheltenham, Ontario
Canada
L7C 3G4
Bruce Tel: 647-235-4026
Matt Tel: 416-998-5644
MENU